Lower School Faculty

Helen Zeagler

Fourth Grade Teacher
hzeagler@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 12 years in Education

  • BS, Education, Georgia Southern University
  • MEd, Georgia Southern University
  • PBT-5 Certification
  • ACSI Certification

Miles Adams

Wolverine Band Director
wmadams@princeave.org
4 years at Prince, 34 years in Education

  • BM: Music Education, Berry College
  • MMEd: Music Education, University of Georgia
  • Educational Specialist, University of Georgia
  • T-6 Georgia Teaching Certificate, Music Education, P-12
  • ACSI Certification

Susan Allen

Lower School Paraprofessional
sallen@princeave.org
6 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BS: Accounting, University of South Carolina

Larry Boling

Lower School Music
lboling@princeave.org
12 years at Prince, 19 years in Education

  • BM: Music Education, University of Georgia
  • Graduate Assistantship
  • MM Ed: Music, University of Georgia
  • ACSI Certification

Lisa Breedlove

Fourth Grade Teacher
lbreedlove@princeave.org
6 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BBA: Management, University of Georgia
  • ACSI Certification

Laura Brubaker

Lower School Reading Specialist
lbrubaker@princeave.org
1 year at Prince, 7 years in Education

  • BS: Early Childhood Education, University of Georgia
  • M Ed: Applied Cognition and Development, University of Georgia
  • S Ed: Curriculum and Instruction, Piedmont College
  • Reading Endorsement
  • Math Endorsement
  • T-6 Georgia Teaching Certificate

Karen Bryan

Lower School Paraprofessional
kbryan@princeave.org
11 years at Prince, 14 years in Education

  • BA: Nursing, Polk Community College

Tracy Chapman

Lower School Keyboarding
tchapman@princeave.org
1 year at Prince, 8 years in Education

  • BS: Early Childhood Education, University of Georgia
  • M Ed: Piedmont College, Reading Endorsement
  • T-5 Georgia Teaching Certificate

Dawn Crane

Second Grade Teacher
dcrane@princeave.org
9 years at Prince, 16 years in Education

  • BS: Early Childhood Education, University of Georgia
  • ACSI Certification
  • Georgia Teaching Certificate

Danny Delgado

Third Grade Teacher
ddelgado@princeave.org
5 years at Prince, 5 years in Education

  • BS: Elementary Education, University of Georgia
  • BS: Social Studies Education, University of Georgia

Mandy Eley

Kindergarten Teacher
meley@princeave.org
8 years at Prince, 10 years in Education

  • AA: Education, Middle Georgia College
  • BA: Early Childhood Education, Mercer University
  • MDiv: Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • Georgia Teaching Certificate
  • ACSI Certification

Hannah Endicott

Lower School Visual Arts
hendicott@princeave.org
6 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BFA: Art Education, University of Georgia
  • T-4 Georgia Teaching Certificate, Art Education, K-12
  • ACSI Certification

Stephanie Foskey

Kindergarten Paraprofessional, Extended Day Program Supervisor
sfoskey@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 2 years in Education

  • Paraprofessional Certificate

Kara Fulghum

Second Grade Teacher
kfulghum@princeave.org
6 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BS: Early Childhood Education, Emmanuel College
  • T-4 Georgia Teaching Certificate
  • ACSI Certification

Cindy Hale

Second Grade Teacher
chale@princeave.org
16 years at Prince, 18 years in Education

  • BS: Child and Family Development, University of Georgia
  • MAT: Early Childhood Education, Piedmont College
  • ACSI Certification

Lavonia Hardman

Third Grade Teacher
lhardman@princeave.org
19 years at Prince, 34 years in Education

  • BS Ed.: Elementary Education, Minor in English, Bob Jones University
  • ACSI Certification

Ginger Hayden

First Grade Teacher
ghayden@princeave.org
8 years at Prince, 23 years in Education

  • BS: Early Childhood Education, Georgia Southern College
  • M Ed: Early Childhood Education, Georgia College

Anne Henderson

Director of Education Support Services
ahenderson@princeave.org
13 years at Prince, 14 years in Education

  • BA: Speech Communications, University of Georgia
  • ACSI Certification

Tracy Hewatt

Lower School Paraprofessional
thewatt@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 2 years in Education

Terri Holt

Fifth Grade Teacher
tholt@princeave.org
11 years at Prince, 11 years in Education

  • ABJ: Public Relations, University of Georgia
  • ACSI Certification

Kimberly Howard

Kindergarten Teacher
khoward@princeave.org
7 years at Prince, 15 years in Education

  • BS, Early Childhood Education, University of Georgia
  • BS, Child & Family Development, University of Georgia
  • Teacher Support Specialist
  • T-5 Georgia Teaching Certificate

Holly Jump

Kindergarten Paraprofessional
hhjump@princeave.org
6 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

Gail Mauldin

Fifth Grade Teacher
gmauldin@princeave.org
15 years at Prince, 45 years in Education

  • BS Ed: Early Childhood Education, University of Georgia
  • T4 Georgia Certificate (K-4, 4-8)
  • ACSI Certification

Gina Mayne

Fifth Grade Teacher
gmayne@princeave.org
4 years at Prince, 10 years in Education

  • BS: Education, University of Montevallo
  • M Ed: Early Childhood, University of Georgia
  • T-5 Georgia Teaching Certificate

Melanie McGinnis

Pre-Kindergarten Paraprofessional, Extended Day Program Supervisor
mmcginnis@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 15 years in Education

  • BS in Business Admin from Brenau University
  • ACSI Certification

Becky Padgett

First Grade Teacher
rpadgett@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 39 years in Education

  • BS: Elementary Education, Presbyterian College
  • M Ed, Administration, Curriculum & Supervision, University of Georgia

Michael Palmer

Lower School Physical Education Teacher, Coach
mpalmer@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 3 years in Education

  • Associate's: Sports Management, University of North Georgia
  • Associate's: Early Childhood Education, University of North Georgia
  • BS: Educational Studies, Piedmont College

Lisa Peacock

Fourth Grade Teacher
lpeacock@princeave.org
14 years at Prince, 25 years in Education

  • BA: Early Childhood Education, University of Georgia
  • MA: Early Childhood Education, University of Georgia
  • T-5 Georgia Teaching Certificate, ESOL Endorsement

Carol Simmons

Fourth Grade Paraprofessional
casimmons@princeave.org
8 years at Prince, 8 years in Education

  • BSHE, University of Georgia

Nancy Simpson

Librarian, Barnabas Mentor Program
nsimpson@princeave.org
23 years at Prince, 23 years in Education

  • BA: Piedmont College
  • ACSI Certification

Sue Nell Smeltzer

Third Grade Teacher
ssmeltzer@princeave.org
11 years at Prince, 29 years in Education

  • AA: Brewton Parker
  • BS Ed: Elementary Education, University of Georgia
  • ACSI Certification

Mary Elizabeth Tebeau

First Grade Teacher
mtebeau@princeave.org
6 years at Prince, 17 years in Education

  • BS: Early childhood and Elementary Education, Presbyterian College
  • Georgia Teaching Certificate

Julie Wallis

Lower and Middle School Administrative Assistant
jwallis@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BS: Middle Grades Education, Shorter College

Teri Ware

Fifth Grade Teacher
tware@princeave.org
7 years at Prince, 13 years in Education

  • BA: Early childhood Education, Mercer University
  • MA: Christian Education, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • T-5 Georgia Teaching Certificate, Early Childhood Education
  • ACSI Professional Certification