Middle School Faculty

Miles Adams

Wolverine Band Director
wmadams@princeave.org
6 years at Prince, 36 years in Education

  • BM: Music Education, Berry College
  • MMEd: Music Education, University of Georgia
  • Educational Specialist, University of Georgia
  • T-6 Georgia Teaching Certificate, Music Education, P-12
  • ACSI Certification

Allison Bentley

Marketing Director and Yearbook
abentley@princeave.org
4 years at Prince, 11 years in Education

  • BS: Marketing Education, University of Georgia
  • Georgia Teaching Certificate: T-4

Allyson Brannon

Middle School Language Arts, Journalism Teacher
abrannon@princeave.org
5 years at Prince, 5 years in Education

  • BS: English Education, University of Georgia
  • T-4 Georgia Teaching Certificate, English Education, 6-12

Will Cantrell

Middle School Physical Education, Coach, Department Head
wcantrell@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 11 years in Education

  • BS: Health and Physcial Education, Georgia College
  • ACSI Certification
  • Georgia Teaching Certificate K-12

Clark Daniel

Middle School Bible Teacher
cdaniel@princeave.org
1 year at Prince, 15 years in Education

  • BS: Physical Education, Georgia College & State University
  • MDiv: Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
  • PHD, ThM: New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary

Wes Davis

Middle School Latin Teacher
wdavis@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BA: English, University of Georgia
  • ACSI Certification

Joshua Dillard

Middle School Bible Teacher, Coach
jtdillard@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 6 years in Education

  • BA: Middle School Education, Piedmont College
  • ACSI Certification
  • T-4 GA State Teaching Certification

Dorothy Draa-Miller

Middle School English Teacher
ddmiller@princeave.org
30 years in Education

  • BS: Bible/Christian Education, Atlanta Christian College
  • MA: Early Childhood Education, University of Georgia

Brandon Jones

Middle School Physical Education, Coach
brjones@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 5 years in Education

  • BS: Health and Physical Education, Augusta State University
  • ASCI Certification

Leah Laturell

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher
llaturell@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 7 years in Education

  • BS ED: Art Education, Georgia Southern University
  • T-4 Georgia Teaching Certification, Art Education, P-12

Tanner Martin

Middle School History Teacher/Coach
tmartin@princeave.org
3 years in Education

  • BS: Community Healthy/Physcial Education, Georgia College and State University
  • MAT: Physical Education/Kinesiology

LaMurl Morris

Director of Fine Arts, Middle and High School Performing Arts
lmorris@princeave.org
18 years at Prince, 21 years in Education

  • BM: Music: Piano Performance/Music Ed (Choral Music), Converse College
  • MA: Musicology, University of Georgia
  • T5 Georgia Certificate, Music Education P-12
  • ACSI Certification

Jennifer Palmer

Lower and Middle School Administrative Assistant
jpalmer@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 7 years in Education

  • Accounting: Athens Technical College

Beth Schroeder

Middle School Math Teacher
bschroeder@princeave.org
5 years in Education

  • BS: Mathematics Education, Bob Jones University

Mandy Scoggins

Middle School Social Studies Teacher
mscoggins@princeave.org
10 years at Prince, 18 years in Education

  • BS Ed: Secondary Education, University of Georgia
  • Georgia Teaching Certificate

Robin Sosbee

Middle School Science Teacher
rsosbee@princeave.org
17 years in Education

  • BS: Biology/Psychology, North Georgia College
  • T-4 Georgia Teaching Certificate - Language Arts, Science, Social Studies (4-8)

Kelly Vandagriff

Director of Education Support Services
kvandagriff@princeave.org
2 years at Prince, 14 years in Education

  • BS: Secondary Education, Auburn University
  • M Ed: Secondary Education, Mississippi State University
  • GA Teaching Certificate

Julie Wallis

Middle School Language Arts Teacher
jwallis@princeave.org
3 years at Prince, 7 years in Education

  • BS: Middle Grades Education, Shorter College

Robert Wentworth

Middle School Science Teacher
rwentworth@princeave.org
14 years at Prince, 20 years in Education

  • BSA: Biology, University of Georgia
  • Ph D: Toxicology, University of Georgia