Calendar of Events

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Fine Arts Night      
Prince Avenue Baptist Church -  Worship Center

 

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Still Life with Iris
High School Production
Seney-Stovall Chapel

 

Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Little Prince Players and Elementary Musical - TBA
Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Worship Center

 

Monday, December 5, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Fine Arts Christmas Concert
Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Worship Center

 
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 2, 2018 - 7:00 PM

Middle School Musical - TBA
Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Children's Theatre

 

February 21-23, 2018

Fine Arts Week
Special Guest:  Beverly Varnado - author, artist, musician

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018- 7:00 PM

Fine Arts Winter Concert
Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Worship Center

 

Thursday, March 15, 2018 -  7:00 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM

Seussical
High School Production
Seney-Stovall Chapel

 

April 5 - 9, 2018

Band Trip to Universal Studios

 

April 20 - 24, 2018

Performing Arts Trip to New York City

 

April 23, 2018

Carnegie Hall Performance with Christian Schools Chorale - Dr. Tom Council, Director

 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 7:00 PM

Fine Arts Spring Concert and Senior Art Show
Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Children's Theatre

 

Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 7:00 PM

Little Prince Players Spring Show - TBA
Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Children's Theatre

 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Fine Arts Honors Night
Prince Avenue Baptist Church-  Children’s Theatre

 

July 2018

Fine Arts Mission Trip to Estonia