Calendar of Events

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 7:00 PM

Fine Arts Night       

 Prince Avenue Baptist Church -  Worship Center

 

Saturday, October 8, 2016 - 2:00 & 7:00 PM

Into the Woods

High School Production
Oconee County Civic Center

 

Monday, November 21, 2016 - 7:00 PM

Dream Team Xtreme

Little Prince Players and Lower School Musical
Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Worship Center

 

Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:00 PM

Fine Arts Christmas Concert 

Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Worship Center

 
 

Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Middle School Musical - TBA

Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Children's Theatre

 

Monday - Friday, February 13-17, 2017

Fine Arts Week

Special Guest:  John David, Director of Jazz and Percussion Studies at Berry College

Thursday, February 16, 2017- 7:00 PM

Fine Arts Winter Concert

Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Worship Center

 

Friday, February 17 - Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Performing Arts Trip to Disney World

 

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 25, 2017 - 2:00 PM & 7:00 PM 

Phantom of the Opera

High School Production
​Seney-Stovall Theatre

Thursday, April 6 - Sunday, April 9, 2017

Band Trip to Virginia

 

Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Fine Arts Showcase

Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Children's Theatre

 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Fine Arts Spring Concert and Senior Art Show

Prince Avenue Baptist Church - Worship Center

 

Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:00 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Willy Wonka, Jr. 

Little Prince Players Production
Prince Avenue Baptist Church-  Children’s Theatre

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Fine Arts Honors Night